Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Eamonn Doyle

Photo Exhibition in the Royal Hibernian Academy as recommended by Dublin Blipper RE. I really enjoyed it and my first visit to this gallery. Thanks RE for a great heads up. It is a light filled space and free entry. Such a good way to spend a few hours and then into their coffee shop for a latte in a little glass cup. I would recommend seeing it also. It’s just off St. Stephen’s Green.

I spun down to Bray for a dip but there was a hooley blowing and the sea was kicking up - so no dip. The extra shows the rocks where I normally sit having breakfast but the crowds were out in force today as after a grey start, the day blossomed out into a gem.

I am going out for some spaghetti this evening. My fave food. Happy Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.