Walk in the Forest

What a lovely way to start the day! Probably the best part of the day, too :). I went to Moors Valley quite early in the day to see a photo exhibition by a local photographer who I had chatted to on one occasion and whose images I see on social media. There were some great images there! And if you have a National Trust card with Corfe Castle on it, that is one of his images, too!

I then planned to have a quiet walk around the lake and maybe take some long exposure shots before too many people arrived. Ha! I should have known better! There was a park run happening and the lakeside was heaving with people. So I went for a walk through the forest - hardly anyone there!

Then Waitrose and home - and back into town again in the afternoon because I'd forgotten I needed to use up a refund voucher before it expired. I now have two new tops :)

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip!

Hope you're having a lovely weekend!

Ann :)) 


Sarumstroller exhibition update: now extended to 20th April 
Click here for more information

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.