KG to the rescue

A busy day Amanda and Mr T came up lots of chatting and preparing food.    The food all went done well and all the dishes are now in the dishwasher.  They left just before 6 and then I thought about my blip.   Not much was coming to mind and as it was silly Saturday I needed something silly.  Thanks to Admirer for hosting.  My humble offering today is KG's idea he looked at the packets of bulbs on the table and said Begone mine enemy.  He dutifully got a sword (a paperknife) to slay his enemy.  Thank you KG for making me smile and coming to the rescue.   
It was a beautiful day and we spent a lot of the time in the conservatory apart from a brief period when we watch Dunkirk.  WE had seen it before but Amanda and Mr Mr T hadn't   have a good weekend blippers everywhere 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.