Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

If Joe can do it...

So can I! My toes are not nearly so nice as his but here they are. If I can lose enough weight to reach them then I'll cut those damn toenails.

I had some trouble taking this shot. I used my compact and then thought I'd get a better shot with the Nikon. I went back and did it again. I couldn't understand why I'd gained so much weight before breakfast! I'd put on a heavy dressing gown and held a 2lb Nikon.

I have a confession about yesterday's blip. It wasn't my cupboard. It was my partner's. It was, however, the reason for not listening to the self-hypnosis thingy as I wanted to make a serious dent in it, which I did, starting with that creme egg.... I then came home and ate my 3 chocolate biccies so I have no temptation, just a lot of good memories....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.