creative lenna

By creativelenna

part of my 365 project

365 Creative Play 2019! After doing a 365 art project last year, I decided after some thought to do it again. This project is not based on doing something creative everyday, but instead doing enough creative things so by the end of the year you will represent each day of the year with a creative activity. This idea suits me as I can work in small batches or do just one thing! It helped me last year by keeping me focused on continuing to jump in and think creatively. The deadline, or act of continuing to work towards it, spurred me on! And I did it! 365 pieces in 2018 was quite a feat.

I am documenting the pieces and activities for this year too (making a quilt for my son!) on my website

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.