Framing the Fort

By TheHairyCoo

An Apple a day?

I've managed to catch 2 of my fixations here; I'm a bit of a headphone geek (currently sporting Sennheiser HD 25's if you're interested; I was tempted by the B&W P5's but the Senn's offer better sound at £100 cheaper & every part can be replaced- the better form of the P5's just isn't enough;-).

I've also been increasingly hooked on all things Apple, too. It turns out iPods are "gateway drugs" for the Cupertino-based company's offerings- who knew?

But I'm Blipping again thanks to their staff; I went to get trained in Aperture, & Jen complimented me on my "arty" selection. She wouldn't let me away with self-deprecation, either. So I'm back on the Blip, and loving it.

I seem to be on a bit of a black & white kick at the moment...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.