Great Big Squidgy Baubles

just what I've always wanted...

This was a little christmas present from my mate Jo... She knitted it herself... I am impressed as knitting is my downfall when it comes to craft...so I'm always astonished when other people manage it so well... I love the fact that it's in my favourite purple colour as well.

I'm starting to feel christmassy now... I've been struggling with inspiration for a few weeks as I've been hectic with the day job, the part time job and also preparing some quotes for some more work in the new year... so it seems like I haven't seen daylight in ages.... So today, despite spending most of the day trying to format a document about Asbestos (oh the glamour) I can feel myself mellowing into a state of not really caring and instead just daydreaming about mince pies, shiny paper, and time off....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.