Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Larry talk

Best viewed *larger*

Out till after lunch & didn't get a chance to photograph Larry before, managed to give him some worms but that was all, When I came back, blimey he had a lot to tell me, on various hawthorn branches, on the roof of the hedgehog box, on the table, he chatted to me about his day so far... clicks, whistles, gurgles in his throat & then something had obviously excited him, as he started getting so animated, flapping his wings, bobbing up & down, stamping his feet... he wasn's angry, just extremely happy & was obviously bursting to tell me everything & it all came out in one long varied sequence. I joined in, 'Yes, yes, oh really Larry? Oh? Yes, no, of course Larry....' & the more I spoke the more he spoke & the louder he became - I couldn't help but smile :) Feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.