Mother and Child!

Visit to Doctor Libby at Health Centre   -  a follow up to my ENT Clinic appointmen last month.  Libby gave me a copy of the ENT Consultant's letter  -  first time that's ever happened, but this Surgery is becoming more transparent and, for instance, we can now make and cancel appointments online, and soon will be able to see our medical records online.  My ear is now completely healed thanks to Ninewells Hospital!  Visited the Links Pond on the way home.  Amazing no Gulls there, only a couple of ducks  -  I think all the Gulls are out following the ploughs in the fields.  Only a mother and child and a man walking his dog  -  see my main.  There was also a HUGE cat  -  see my extra.  Cut some more grass this afternoon  -  I might finish it later in the week  -  hope the good weather continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.