Angelique

By Angelique

OOPS!

As you can see Shelley has found the sink in our en-suite so when we can't find her!!

After such lovely sunshine on Sunday and Monday, today is now very drizzly.  Oscar has insisted on going out twice this afternoon and come in, eventually, soaked.

I'm sorry I haven't been around much recently and I'm afraid I will be out of action for the next few days as I'm going into hospital for a procedure.

I'm hoping that nothing onerous is found but it's still something I have been dreading.  The weird diet has been bad enough but tomorrow (Wednesday) I won't be allowed to eat at all after 13.30 until Friday!!

I know I wanted to lose weight but not quite like this.

Thank you fellow blippers.  I do read all of your blips but have not felt very well recently.

Love to you all. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.