Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

A Very Steep Learning Curve

Its been a bit grey today so I decided to edit some more of my Costa Rica images.
I have always been a ‘Windows’ girl and quite proficient around the editing suites but last weekend all that changed when we brought home our new Apple computer.
In celebration of owning this beautiful new beast I decided to download and rent Adobe Photoshop and Lightroom.
Such things used to be beyond my means because you had to shell out hundreds of pounds for the privilege. I managed perfectly ok with Elements for years and thought that I had enough knowledge to make a smooth transition over to the all singing, all dancing version
I was wrong!
After a few hours struggling with the different operating system and the complexities of Photoshop, I have got a banging headache.
One thing I will say though. The images look fabulous on my new screen.
All I have to do now is sort out how to get them there and store them away again :-0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.