Good and Faithful Dog

A sad day for us, not so sad for Jonty.
Julia and the twins departed late morning to return to their home in Cambridgeshire. It's been exhausting but wonderful having them with us for the past few weeks. They've really got used to us but Jonty has not been getting as much attention as normal as a result.
When I got back from dropping F.M.i.L. off at one of her friends house for the afternoon I did a few jobs and lay down. Jonty has not been jumping up on my bed lately because I've often had a baby with me but he jumped straight up and forced his way into a comfortable position, as you can see!
Well, he was happy so who am I to complain, love him as much as is do the Grandchildren :-) (I've got to say that as he often reads my Blipfoto journal!).

By the way, watch out on the news on Friday. I would also be there but with the Rose nursery  ongoing I'm not going to make it.
There will be an estimated 10,000 motorbikes riding across Westminster Bridge in support of Dennis Hutchings (Soldier 'F').

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.