MY IDEA OF HEAVEN.....................

is a walk along the canal at sunrise with the birds all singing and wildlife all around. Got up at five this morning to go and find a blip for the Widwed Challenge hosted by BobsBlips (thank you). There was a very hard frost, but no wind and such a lovely seven mile walk, could  not choose between this blip and the extra, but like the main one as I managed to get the swan landing. He came swimming up to me for his breakfast. After breakfast walked into the village and got the bus home, then I did sit in the sun for an hour, reading my book. Other extra is the dogs loving sunbathing. Have just cut the grass, cleaned out the chickens all ready for  my friend to look after while I am up at Ardtoe at the weekend. Doing some gardening, then will take the dogs out.
Hope the sun is shinning on you wherever you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.