Kale seedlings & snow, snow, snow

My kales seedlings are so big already.
Soon I can plant them into soil!

But there was really too much snow around in the morning. And We Have Summer Tyres - so both of our cars only waiting for summer weather. You really can not drive with summer tyres on this snowy roads, so we have to walk and take a bus...

The Robin and Chaffinches seem to cope. I have left lot seeds for them, but there is plenty of snow around I have to say. Even though we have seen more too sometimes in late spring...

Only five days before my holidays and over time vacations.
I almost can't wait!

In the evening I watched three episodes Game of thrones in the same time as I made all the moves that I should do, told by the physiotherapist... I hope my knees soon would give me restful sleep.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.