12 years! TWELVE YEARS! Not missed a day!

Twelve O’Clock - on my way from south of Sweden to north of Norway - and north of Sweden. I will reach Narvik at Twelve O’Clock tomorrow :)

(In fact I will reach my REAL 12-years day the 22nd of May - what makes Blipfoto celebrating me now is that the numbers of photos uploaded in the archives (taken between my birth and 22nd of May 2007) are included - also three leap years have passed, with three extra days that are included.
At least: This is my 12 x 365th Blip!

Many Thanks to Joe who started this!
Many Thanks to HerrKlantz that introduced me here!
Many Thanks to all of you old blippers that made me feel so good here!
Many Thanks to the nowadays staff who’s driving this!
Many Thanks to all of you who’s participating in this!

I will go on blipping - starting my 13th Blipyear tomorrow:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.