Training Squad

This is some of my group I coach on a Thursday night. Last weekend, Jack and Naomi ran a 1/2 Marathon in Wanaka. Both ran exceptionally well, Jack ran a Personal Best time and Naomi smashed 11 minutes off her 1/2 Marathon Time for a new PB 1:39. Josh at the back placed 3rd in his School Cross Country this afternoon. I am really happy and proud of my runners. Some changes at my work were official today and I took all my Plumbing and Drainlaying tools home, emptied out my truck and am now doing a new role at work. I will be doing CCTV and Draincleaning which is quite exciting and no more Call Out except for being On Call every second weekend should I be needed to run the High Pressure Jetting Truck for the Call Out crew. This is a sideways shift and Promotion including a late model van. With this new role I get to spend a bit of time in the office now and am officially off the tools woohoo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.