Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dougal

I really do think I should feature in the journal much more often as I am quite a good specimen. I am being allowed to have my picture posted today and to write the words. I was very good yesterday and caught two mice. I gave one to my sister Florence for lunch and I ate mine a little later in the afternoon. I almost caught another one today. I was already to pounce when my human Mummy started talking; well it was gone! I will get it another day. There are also a lot of baby bunnies in the garden, but I am not allowed out when they are feeding; I wonder why?
 
Our Mummy and Daddy have not been out today as Daddy’s legs are all wobbly, much worse then when I was poorly long time ago. He says it is because his Eustachian tubes are blocked in his ear; does he walk on his ears??

As you can see by the sunshine in my picture, the weather has been sunny, but the temperature at noon was only eight degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.