View from the yard (Day 1436)

The weather today has been lovely, and after the morning woofer, I headed across to Tankerness to deal with a small job. There was another job to deal with in Stromness, and on the way I stopped in town to collect a few bits and bobs.
The Stromness job was remarkably straight forward and there was time afterwars for a quick trip to the yard to see if  my beautiful wife was still there. I arrived just as she was taking Bo's saddle off having been for a ride. George seemed quite pleased to see me. The view from the yard is always worth a quick blip. 
After walking the woofers at Lyde, I headed off to deal with a blocked drain. I fished a mass of wet wipes out of the drain, whilst the home owner (and sole occupier of the house) told me that she definitely doesn't use wet wipes. Clearly they magically appeared in her drains all on their own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.