Sieze the day

By Mario

OMG

I went down to Sacred Heart Basilica this afternoon and they had their Nativity Scene set at the front of the Church. Now they said he was going to be big but Mary went OMG I knew he was going to be big but not this big. This is a prop I found in the toy box as maybe they decided not to have the baby because its the end of the world on Friday and no one will be around. The models used for the nativity are porcilen and quite old given their age are in very good condition. Can some one put me right the end of the world thing this happens on Friday but NZ's Friday starts before anyone elses Friday but are they going on a date or time remembering Daylight Saving and the 30minutes added after the end of World War 2,on the other hand if it does happen and we all meet at the Pearly gates we can go I told you so, yay I won't have to go to work woho

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.