BubblegumBlip

By BubblegumBlip

Orkney Journey

This week I've been in Orkney visiting my family. Throughout the trip we visited lots of places, including seeing Ilsa, seeing family, going to beaches, having long walks and so on.

I've been travelling back home today though, with a long boat journey taking up 1and a 1/2 hours. Then we spent a good 4 - 5 hours in the car!
Must say, not the most exciting thing to do on a Saturday! But since I've travelled to Orkney lots before, I find my ways (AKA listening to music or chatting).

This photo I took was actually on the way UP to Orkney (On the boat), but I tried to re-create it on the way back and it didn't look as good.

PS. I didn't manage to take any better photos in the car either, so I used this one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.