I had...

...a very disturbed odd night's sleep last night. So have been out of sorts all day. One of those days you can't do anything at all, and electrical devices go badly wrong and won't connect, nor obey...

I cannot even take photos of the spring flowers in my garden - every photo is out of focus. It doesn't make sense. Now, my iPad (that I use for my photos) automatically focuses on the flowers. Not today. Every photo is badly out of focus.

Almost like there is an electrical field round me that is banjaxing everything electrical...

Popeye has been hugging me literally all day, and grabbing my hands each time I am trying to do something. We are in the potting shed....

This little waterfall is in the garden but never has had water in it. I still couldn't get that in focus either. But it will have to do. I 'painted' a waterfall in it, so it can now become a magical place. It is best thing I can do, and only thing I have done today. Will enter it for admirers SillySaturday.

Thank you.
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.