TEA AND CAKE.

It’s sunny with showers and a bit on the chilly side today. I went to the gym first thing this morning then popped into the farm shop to buy two cakes, Cherry and almond and an apple and cinnamon. I decided not to make cakes today because I needed to get home and tidy up before my daughters boyfriends parents came for tea and cake. Collette's been with Jamie for some time now and we haven’t met his parents. I brought the two CD’s on the table because I thought it would be nice to play some relaxing background music.  It’s Collette’s 40th this month and we’re all going for a meal tomorrow so I thought it would be nice to meet them first. I’ve prepared the table in the conservatory and this is my blip for today. I hope your all well  Mx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.