13042019

Look at this cactus getting red! Amazing amount of buds on it. I hope they all blossom at the same time. It's gonna be like a spiral of flowers.

Buddha is still improving (despite our exhausting yesterday). He's very playful even after yesterday. He still is wary of his ears, so I went to buy him a new harness for outing that will go over his head easy. It's very cute lime color harness.

I've spent the day mostly cutting fabrics and listening to podcasts. My right shoulder is really sore. I think it's from yoga. I hope rest will be the thing for it.

Getting old is not easy. Every time I think that I'm doing good in training something happens. Jogging luckily and making better time and I get hit by the piriformis syndrome. Now it's yoga and shoulder busted. I do pilates too, but it gets boring... But I guess I need to stick to geriatric sports from now on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.