K9tam

By K9tam

Caution 'Men at Work'.

Day 2 at putting together the 'jig saw' of a climbing frame. You certainly need an analytical brain and some patience to put this together, there's no way I would have the patience to do it. So instead I went shopping. Dropped off some extra large sausage rolls for the boys and headed to the shops! Not that I particularly enjoy shopping, but there were some bits and pieces I needed, namely another back up disk for my PC. I had one and after a spate of burglaries in the area I hid it somewhere safe when we went away - You've guessed correctly, I can't remember where I've hidden it!!! Duhhh! Included Grandad Jeff in the extra as he did a lot more than little Woody who's in the shot here. BTW. Just how many of those ugly plastic vehicles have been manufactured? They seem to be everywhere, and not one bought as new!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.