Wedding Make Up Trial

Well my morning didn't start off very well woke up with a stinking cold (sign I've broken up from work) went to Fat Club and had a large gain (certainly was fat club today) really don't know where the gain has come from as have been good all week and have even been for a walk most nights only thing I can think of is I have been on some medication for the last week so wonder if this is the cause. Then C.came she is the girl who is doing the make up for me, H.and the bridesmaids spent a lovely time being pampered with the girls, we were all really pleased with it as it looked so natural as there is only J.who really wears make up and H.very occasionally. The pictures show the finished results. Now feeling absolutely rubbish with my cold hope it hurries up and goes don't want it to ruin my holidays from work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.