Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Kids and Christmas tree

Carys slept in again for an hour, but we were still on time for school (the register doesn't close until 10am the days after the show) and she was the only one in Year one in on time! I wish she would sleep in more, bet I have to wake her on Friday when she does have to be in at 08.45.

Handed William over to T to go to the Childminder's group Christmas party and headed home to wrap, wrap and wrap more presents. That done I did my Christmas shop online. Just a few things more to add when I get my brain round it. Quite a productive day all in all.

Carys looks tired and William after his diaturbed evening was also awake for an hour in the night so here is hoping we can all sleep in in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.