Miss Jenny Wren.

I walked into the gym this morning,and couldn't see anyone I knew, so went back out to get my headphones.and by the time I got back, everyone had turned up. As I hadn't seen most of them for a few weeks (except Des) it was good to catch up, and there was much mickey taking, but all done in the best possible taste. It was bitterly cold when I came out, and I went to the same spot that I saw the robin last week, but there as no sign of him today. Just as I was on the outskirt of the fields, I spotted this little bird, and I tried to zoom in closer, but he flew away. When I downloaded it and showed to J, he said it was a wren. I checked in my bird book, and he was right.  The news about  Barry, he is out of the coma, but still in a serious condition, and they don't still don't know what caused the accident.  Time for a roast chicken dinner with all the trimmings soon, and I am starving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.