Yawn

This chick may look like its shouting out for food,  but in fact its a very similar look having just woken up its has a huge yawn!

The extra may have been my blip for yesterday but the drama took place just after I had uploaded my Blip.  A police helipcopter had been circling for a while.  I was half asleeep when 2 police officers came rushing into the yeard/pool and shouted "Did you see the guy".   I hadn't.  Shortly after that a whole bunch of police vehicles arrived outside the villa and they caught the perp in the lane between my villa and the one next door.
They cuffed him and lead him out to the grass verge just in front of my rental car. 

Fortunately he wasn't packing heat (around here they mostly are!) or I couuld have found myself in a hostage situation which would have been exciting. (I would have got some great Blips too).  Real life CSI.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.