I spy . . .

By Kitkat

Planning my life

It's been too long since I've been here.
Have felt lost and uninspired.

Not anymore!

I've had to make decisions in my life that are for me really scary, I like structure and plans and firm commitment and now a leap of faith is going to give me three months to play with out of work!

This beautiful planner was given to me by friends from South Africa.

I've been looking for something like this for ages, and have been reading all about bullet journals (https://bulletjournal.com) and trying to plan creatively but I got scared off by the over excited nature of this American idea that if it was in the UK I'd call it scrap booking for adults!!!

I can't draw, I don't like doodles because they never become more than a box or a flower, I just wanted to be able to express myself in a different way.

I hear you say I'm over thinking it - your right!

Thankfully this journal is a great list maker for getting things out of my head and onto paper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.