Dinner......!

On this bitterly cold day there was only one thing for it a Crockpot dinner....so this is some pot roast beef and the dinner dished up....! Not a very exciting Blip but even tho I was out in B & Qs garden area ..it was so miserable and cold I didn’t stop to take photos...there was an East wind today that would ‘skin’ you.....I bought some carnation ‘Pinks’ to plant in hanging pots but didn’t even go to the glasshouse to do that....
I haven’t done what I need to do with what I bought yesterday yet so it will be a couple of days before I can Blip it...
I think you will be impressed tho...and I will be interested to see if anyone else already has one....!!!
And if we are to believe the forecasters we should be enjoying great weather for next weekend ...so a lovely Easter...!
Wouldn’t that be nice....?
Was anyone watching the golf...??? So exciting....
And Tiger rightly gets to wear another Green Jacket....!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.