Where I underestimate stuff

I had a pedicure booked for today. In my mind, this was just me going to get my toenails painted. I rocked up in all my jumpers (is bloody freezing here) and my trainers, everyone else was relaxing in their dressing gowns and bare feet. I glossed over it all, got my toenails painted and went to meet most of the gang with added Gloria and Jack extras to watch Will aerial adventure through the trees with a whole zip wire at the end. Extra trussed up Will for you.
Then we went for a fine and funny dinner, home to empty the Baileys and drag out of of Daisy that she would actually like to go in the rapids so we will have a quick whizz round in the morning before whizzing home to see how spoilt Rosie has got in our absence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.