An otter.

This morning it was cloudy but no rain and husband was watching the masters so I headed out for a walk.  I love to just walk with no time constraints and my camera.  I saw the surf scooters and sat in the sand and photographed them for awhile, then went down on the docks and saw all the marine life growing on the undersides of the docks...(Had to try for a shot) so next thing I was sprawled out on the dock hanging onto the camera for dear life and ended up with a selfie.  These to shots are in Extra Photos.  Then as I got up from the dock and turned around this otter was watching me.  I got a few shots off before he was in the water.  Didn't have time to adjust the camera just fired away.  Raining hard now and saw the end of a submarine going around the corner when I got up and looked out the window.  Home tomorrow morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.