The red balloon

I told my Hanullis, that we would get a red balloon on our fourth blipday.
They got very excited. "We also want a red balloon!!!", they were yelling.
So I promised to build a red balloon for them.
(Btw. a rather stupid idea, but it was the only opportunity to get the tinies calm again.)
Everyone wanted to fly with the balloon, so we had to raffle the few places.... I'm still waiting for their return. I'm afraid they are missing. 
So if you notice a little red balloon, please give me a call... ;-)

I want to use this opportunity to say THANK YOU to all blippers, who still delight me with comments, hearts and sparkling stars, even if I'm a horrible follower myself. I appreciate every single one!
I really love Blipfoto, the community, your creative and inspirational journals, the glimpses to your lives (good times and bad times) around the world and the unique spirit of blip. You are such a great bunch!
Thanks to the Fab Four and the whole team, who keep blip running in the background!
And a big fat Thanks to my family, who finally accepted my addiction to blip, their patience, their ideas for motives and their consent to be often my blip victim (especially T.and Omo!)  :-)

And after the acceptance speech follows the advertising:
I admit that I'm addicted to the little people. So I'm hosting a challenge for adventures of all sorts of tiny figures (Not only model railway figures!). I call it TiPS (Tiny People Sunday/ Challenge). 
It runs monthly and you can add as many entries as you like. 
The current tag for April is TiPS32.
Please be patient, I'm a very slow host! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.