Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Still no WiFi at home and I was having another Vodafone nightmare so I left an hour early for work so I could sit in Pret and do everything I needed to do online.

Work went quickly because 4 hours of it was spent doing note-taking for a disciplinary investigation.

I didn’t get a break so left a bit early and caught the bus out to Wendy’s house for her birthday dinner. She’d cooked a roast and it was absolutely delicious, and the nut roast she’d made me and then spent all day worrying about was lovely.

No lunch for me today so I ate so so much and then had to make room for dessert and birthday cake!

Came back to Matt’s to watch the last episode of Game of Thrones season 7. I’ve been catching up ready for the new series to start so I timed that pretty perfectly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.