Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Carlos in a dishwasher

So unintentionally carrying on the "animals doing weird things" theme here is a picture of Carlos the cat....in a dishwasher.

Some of you may remember my blip of Carlos as a wee kitten....well this is him now!! Apparently he does this often. Maybe he wants a bath? Maybe he likes dishes? Maybe he likes enclosed spaces (this is the one my money is on)? Or maybe he's bonkers (well my money could be on this one too)? Anyway he is doing fine and full of mischief. The girl who owns him is becoming as besotted with him as she was with her last cat.

Miserable dreich day today. Bad things come in threes so.....I dropped my glasses on the carpet and broke them last night.....the gate swung over in the wind and hit the wee car.....still waiting for number three!!!!!!

On the bright side I had toothache to go with my knee ache and the dentist fixed it it two minutes!! Great!!

I feel a wee Hendricks coming on!!!!

Have a good evening!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.