Out of the woods

By Ulrike

My sweetie

I'm so behind on the blipping, days have gone so very fast now. But I managed to take daily pictures, and think about my words, but there was either no time or no energy left in the evening.
Today I did a lot of garden cleaning while waiting for one of the fosterhomes to give me a heads up for one of the two cats they have in.
They can only keep the two furries for another month so I have found a new fosterhome for one of them.
But alas, he is hiding deep under the shower cabinet. Even with the two fosters, I could not get the little boy out. We gave up after 30 minutes not to stress him too much and will try again tomorrow.
On the other side: someone send an email and asked to visit my fosterboy Niels. I must admit, this feels weird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.