Nothing happens here...

By StuartDB

What's on the computer today...

A bit of a fiddle day today.  Felt obliged to help MrsDB to do some work in the garden, went out and tripped over a great 8x4x7'6 log I was taking nails out of.  Feigned an injury and came indoors to complete a photobook of the holidays.  I'm using a new supplier as I got a voucher as a birthday present.  Could I heck work out how to redeem it so that was another job suspended.  

Then I did some 'fettling' on the model I'm building.  Lost interest in that when the boiler man turned up to repair the still malfunctioning beast.  He's stumped by an intermittent leak somewhere on the machine.

In other news, the Sony I replaced on holiday with another identical model has been checked by Sony at Carlisle and found to be in perfect condition.  They simply reset it.  So now I have two RX100-6's.  Drat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.