Sea of Red

Knowing that I would probably not have to much time to search out a blip , I decided to take this shot before going to work this morning . This is my sons football teams kit that was washed last night and put on the washing line to start drying  this morning. This is their away kit which is in memory of one of their players who sadly died last year after night out in town. He was a Liverpool fan so the players decided they should base their away kit on the Liverpool kit. I have decided to do some colour popping with the shot. 
back home after work and getting the weekly shop done an evening relaxing and watching Arsenal play on TV. As I type this news has come through about a terrible fire ripping through Notre Dam Cathedral such a terrible disaster 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.