Just Me

By clive1079

Crane

Returned to the farm today as part of a lovely long walk ambling around Cassiobury Park and Whippendale Woods.
I wanted to see how close the farm and fisheries were to opening to the public and the planned photographers day, which I am eagerly awaiting. Unfortunately I couldn't find out anything so I will have to rely on their newsletter to keep me informed.
I was pleased that there are two Black Crowned Cranes there now.
The first one I saw I Blipped on the 25th March.

It has been so mild today that at one point I was in just a tshirt. 
In the park the paddling pools were open as was the miniature railway all getting ready for the predicted warm weekend ahead.

If you watched it wasn't Game of Thrones great, just like it had never been away.

Thank you so much for visiting my journal and I hope you are having a wonderful Tuesday whatever you are getting up to.
Clive

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.