id:FOR

By FOR

2 in 1

Don' t ask me why I put the Police Scotland' s car into the EU flag. I' ve just used Enlight app on my tablet. And it works pretty decent.

I' ve just passed West End tonight while I spotted two different frames/scenes at the same place.

One was obvious painting on the wall of St. John' s Episcopal Church. In these case must say :
"Much appreciated for that support of EU citizens" ;-)

Second scene was two police cars blocking the road for a while on Princes Street next to the same church. One car was next to Lothian Road. Another one was positioned further on the Princes Street. really don't know what was happening.

I have seen only two officers while they were speaking to one teenager at Lothian Road and another three officers (probably?) arresting another teenager next to the west entrance to Princes Gardens. This lad looked a bit aggressive but not in terms that he was fighting with the officers. Hope that he has used his brain when he was speaking to local authorities.

Honestly I don' t know what was happening then but hope those guys didn' t break any rules or law.

Strange scene ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.