Red Squirrel

By JJRW

One 'Shroom Leads to Another

Go large .... if you're so inclined ....

I seem to be being led at present with the 'shrooms I find. When I took the shot of the Blewitt I blipped on Monday, I spotted the other Blewitt which became yesterday's blip - and when I blipped that one yesterday I came across these toffee coloured parasols very close to it, with their vertical striation, and thought them quite pretty so earmarked them for today. Sadly today's blip had to be done in a hurry as I needed to get to the post-office at lunch time, so no time for so much as a glance around for other potential 'shrooms nearby.

Now - I really MUST get the remainder of the Christmas cards which are destined for the post-box done - tomorrow's the last day, even for 1st class ...
never mind Red Squirrel, I'm doing my White Rabbit impression! lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.