RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Chilly? Jam.

Not sure the title works but I don't really care. I've been outside all day and believe me it is V Chilly in Edinburgh today, especially if you have been out in the wind with nowhere to hide.

The image is of a lovely little pot of jam gifted to me by a very dear and kind friend who, a good number of you will be familiar with. Her skills in Jam making are legendary, and her photies are not half bad either.

She is always trying to keep me encouraged to blip, and does a decent job of it, but my work levels and life generally, (blah blah, heard it!!) usually hold me back,

Anyway, I am just finishing work for the day now, 22.32, so the Jam will be placed carefully in the kitchen ready for breakfast, and its off to bed shortly for me.

Thank you kind lady and night night. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.