Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

My Pockets

As I changed my trousers this morning (the ones I had been wearing were rather muddy) I noticed the contents of my pockets was actually quite a lot.

That's my phone, my camera, my wallet, my keys, my mp3player and my change all in my two front pockets (I hate using my back pockets, thats where I put my hand when I walk, a bit odd i know...)

Thought I'd take a snap, lucky I did as the only other picture I got was a failed attempt at pretty clouds.
(Poorly enhanced brightness around objects cos some were hard to see before)


In other news, I got accepted into the Art Foundation course I wanna go to next year! yay Although the woman spent seconds flicking through my portfolio which tooks hours to put together... very annoying!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.