Intent

on something in the distance whilst wanting to be in my blip of pleasant blues and yellows - yes, its Charlie Again! :)

A busy day starting with a shopping trip.  Left home at 7.55am knowing traffic would be horrendous....At 8.38 I arrived at Sainsburys :(  Normally its a 10 minute journey....  On just the day I didn't have time to hang around and I wanted to check out the clothes in the sale!

Fringe trim at the hairdressers, then back to Sainsburys to look at the clothes via M&S to order flowers for my Mum!

Finally home at 12.30pm having had to get through that traffic again...what a nightmare it is...can't believe the stupid council people would allow two corresponding sets of roadworks to happen at once, blocking lanes off and closing roads completely in the rush hour!

Mad afternoon of housework and laundry.  

All done now though, and just cooking sausage casserole for dinner and some for freezing :)

An evening of preparation and relaxation before tomorrow's surgery. 

Kindle/book recommentations for my recovery anyone??

I don't know when I'll blip again, it depends how things go - might use my phone tomorrow though if I am up to it.

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.