Peanut Water Polo

Can, like Brexit see some very  dirty play ( see extra ) The winner takes all ...(again extra) but the runner up ( in my book) is not left out......
No apologies for more birds. Beware you may see more No apologies. Since March 16 I've been living on a tightrope ..Will I have to do without health care ? .Something nobody in UK can visualise nor would that happen there whatever the fools in Hyena Land do. The birds , decent Germans  and good weather are getting me through & today the embassy were in touch Nobody in UK pays my healthcare here .I pay towards it by all my monthly taxes taken by UK ,always have and that will continue come a no deal.Or will it ? Over my dead body for that would be an outrage . Lived minus representation for years so minus basic human rights from my taxes  there I  draw the line. When I had a stroke in October I was warned to avoid stress. Not a chance ,courtesy of yobs on both sides of the house .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.