Yet, Another Prize.

Peter came over to cut our grass this afternoon.

There were two prizes waiting for them.  One was a ticket for 4 for the movies, and this one.  The girls liked this one as it involved food.

Whilst Peter cut the grass we took the girls for a walk to the playground.  Unfortunately, I didn't take my camera, which is a shame as the girls looked so sweet.

Isabella with her toy stroller and Mia with a shopping trolley.

Isabella found she could climb up a pole and onto a platform without any help!  She couldn't do that a couple of weeks ago.

And Mia went up and down the slide, every way she could think of.

Home for a play in the garden.  Which involved me chasing Isabella and then Isabella chasing me.  I was glad to stop and go and peel the potatoes!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.