Vital Sparks

By VitalSparks

2013 Calendar arrives from the printers

For the last few years I have always created a calendar of my photos taken in the Dark Peak (thats the northern sandstone and peat bogs part of the Peak District).

This year's effort arrived from the printers and it made me look back at some from previous years.

The new 2013 is the one obscured by reflected flash ! - it is surrounded by some of my finest work from 2006 onwards.

Looking at some of those photos I could have been a contender :-)
- where did it all go wrong?

There is no doubt that I have taken better photos in previous years but perhaps the weather didn't help much this year. I certainly haven't walked as far or as widely as in the previous years for one reason or another so that has limited the options.

Anyway I'm sure 2013 will have me back on form.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.