Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

16 week vaccinations

Poor wee boy. Went to get weighed, ended up getting stuck with 3 needles. Cried. Lots. Bled all over me. Cried randomly at home. No temperature, but I am soft so out came the calpol. He is trying to be happy!

Busy day today. Wasn't a great night's sleep but I had the dentist at 10, and the boys went about town whilst I got my teeth fixed. We then went to McDonalds for breakfast/lunch (I had chicken selects as they are dairy free) and boobed Matt in the car. We then went to Dobbies to get final presents and I ended up with a Socky Doll. They are my new favourite things and I want them all. Then off to Tesco for more bits. More boob for Matt, then got him weighed/stabbed etc and then Mark had a night out! So I put Matt to bed....it took an hour and extra gaviscon and boob but he finally went down. In his Houdini woombie too. No flailing arms tonight! So I cooked rice and had the chicken, chorizo etc stew that I did yesterday.

A most domesticated day but mostly filled with a contented Matt which makes it a good day really :)

11.17pm is a proper adult bed time, so off I pop! Night x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.