Abstract Thursday - Different Viewpoint

Awoke early again this morning! :-(  
 Weekend shopping completed. Quite surprised that I was able to do my shopping in M&S in less that 30 mins, and after a couple of other places including getting rid of some stuff at the recycle centre was home in just over the hour. Sorted some paper work, had lunch, and produced this image for this weeks abstract. What is it? A hedgehog garden ornament, that sits on some gravel where the pond used to be. And I used the bracketing on my camera and added the pink azalea for the colour :-)

AGM at the Camera Club tonight, which ends the Winter Programme. We open the summer programme next week with a Treasure Hunt, which if anything like last year will be fun ;-))

Will do my best to catch up with you all asap, in the meantime thank you for calling in :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.