snailspace

By snailspace

Lagging

No deliveries today, so we were able to take a walk together. It has been glorious today - sunny and warm. 

This is the chemin that leads to our front door. 

I am always lagging, due to stopping to take photographs. Nell is nowhere in sight because she is always in the vanguard.... she has frogs and coypu and suchlike to keep an eye on and there is a pond between this point and our house.

We were out early to beat the heat (mid-twenties were expected) and because of the need to shop. We went off to Montmorillon after a quick drink and were shopped and home again by lunchtime.

No notable purchases today, largely very boring. We did get five DVDs for €30, for playing on the new PC. Unfortunately the new PC is not playing well in the sound department just now. I am sure my resident technician can resolve the issue.

Apparently the new PC is now ready fr me to sign up to Adobe Creative Cloud. Another learning curve heading my way! I signed up to a Udemy course to help me along the way .

https://www.udemy.com/adobe-lightroom/

Further deliveries tomorrow but I am hoping that we can fit a long walk (with cameras) in on Saturday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.